Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting of Anandian Astronomical Association was held on 15th of March 2011 with the participation of teachers -in- charge, old anandians and society members.

for more photos click here

Board of officials

President : Harshana Jayarathne

Secretary : Dian Indula

Treasurer : Lasitha Yasas

Chief Organizer : Samitha Dilshan

Vice President : Thilina Lakruwan

Assistant Secretary : Naveen Ranasinghe

Assistant Treasurer : Dakshina Deshapriya

Chief co-ordinators  : M.H.D.P Silva

D.S Abewardhane

Editors : Mandapa Pandithage

Randil Piyumantha

P.H.D Perera

Sumudu Fonseka


One comment on “Annual General Meeting

  1. Publish the names of the newly appointed board

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s